You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I've Learned After Exactly 2 Years On Steem For Better Or Worse (No Filter Freewrite)

in #realtalk5 years ago

Well done Matt!

You're the main reason I'm still here, try as I may I just can't seem to get much other engagement here. I appreciate all the upvotes you've given me & the time you take to reply personally too even though my upvote is worth a pittance.

I see a lot of greed and petty BS here from a lot of people but you've never lowered yourself to anything like that, your integrity has never wavered even when you were going through some really tough personal stuff. The world would be a better place if more people had a strength of character like you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68