Feelings expressed

in #realtalk7 years ago

boehner-crying.jpg
Steemians I think this right here will make the realtalk tag have meaning


About as expressive as one can really be

Sort:  

great one bro???/

Thanks @sizuka I've noticed you reply on a few of my post, I do appreciate it. heres an Upvote for your comment.

welcome bro.....be good

Im glad you like my content.

thank bro...

bro - had no idea about all the facial surgeries...look good to me - i guess i never saw you before - appreciate your video posts - and a 5 min mile is incredible...

i am looking forward to see your new look after the surgery

@carterx7,
I don't think smoking will deduct your stress level! Hope everything will be alright! Be strong friend! Try to be relax at this point! I know it's hard to do, but you must do!
God bless you!

This post has received a 8.48 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @carterx7.

This post has received a 34.64 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @carterx7.

I don't know what to say . . . . .So just fell it Please
07.jpg08.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64