Ways to get out of depression

in #realstory2 years ago (edited)

inbound2019300687464089366.jpg
A friend of mine started BCS preparation from first year. Many in the class used to say "BCS..BCS". Whenever he met me, he used to say, "What the hell... Cadre.." He used to get very angry when he heard these words. This is why I used to say more. .Almost completed BCS syllabus in third year. Academic results were also fairly good. We roughly assumed that if anyone got a government job from us, it would be his. One day I heard that he was in the hospital for stomach problems. I went to see. .The doctor said to do an operation. done successful When I went to see him, he said that I can give it only after a few days of the exam. He died the next day after saying this. He took with him the desire to become a cadre, BCS preparation, all dreams.

I used to be much more future oriented. .Let's go on as days from then on. Some study, some entertainment, some worship.

Everything is average. If you work very hard for a few days, happiness and happiness are out of the question. Now let's calculate how the day was spent. Daily needs are met on a daily basis. 80% of my life depression, anxiety reduced.

.I shared the incident so that anyone who wants to can reduce depression anxiety in this way :)
(true story)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50