You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Trending Overview / 2022-07-21 / Top 75 Posts By Interaction Score

in #realrobinhood2 years ago

Hello my friend!
Oh yes I have. In fact I have used it as a measurement in some of my posts and I have also told others about it. I think it is brilliant and I LOVE it!

It is my daily challenge.. to see my name on this list day after day and when there is a day that there is not a post from our friend @steemchiller I get all upset. (•ิ‿•ิ)
My hubby calls it my chocolate on my pillow each night.

Gosh! Now our friend is going to know I am his biggest stalker!

Ps: I also use it for voting. Often there are posts which I have missed like, dolphin etc. where I want to reward the Steemians for their good work.

Sort:  

Interesting, i didnt know you know about it, but this is cool.

I hope to feature steemchiller in one of the edition of my show, hopefully i can interview him and ask more about this.

Perhaps this will create more awareness for users. It's a nice creativity.

For me it was clear at the top of the Steemworld.org page. That was how I discovered it. Just shows you, I am female after all and curious to know everything.

Maybe the "STEEM Top 75" must be in red to make it stand out or even a gif image to draw attention.

I cannot wait to read that interview... It is Saturday and I still have to read your interview post of yesterday, my Saturday reading material

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54