Livibee | Bee Squad Royale #1

in #realmroyale6 years ago


Hi SteemBeez


Just thought I would post a video here of a really super duper fun game I had live on my twitch stream with a bunch of awesome sauce people. There were some laughs, some near death experiences, but most importantly a Crown Royale.


I've edited to game to be more digestable, so I hope you enjoy watching it as much as I did playing it.



T H E . D R E A M

Facebook

Twitch

Twitter

Instagram

Youtube

Wordpress



Livibee

Sort:  

Congratulations @livibee! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56