Realme 5i Camera Shot Footage

in #realme2 years ago

IMG20200710103301.jpg

Realme 5i Photo Footage

Ever since I read the article from Vibra Tekno cheap smartphone with the best quality, I feel I did not choose the wrong reference.

He shared an article about the "Complete Specifications of Realme 5i" or in Indonesian languange "Spesifikasi Lengkap Realme 5i" which I think has good specifications at an affordable price.

Especially because I am the type of person who prioritizes the quality of RAM and CAMERA, I am very satisfied with the specifications of the Realme 5i. Realme 5i is equipped with 4GB of RAM while the Realme 5i camera quality is up to 18MP and supports 4K resolution video recording.

The point is that the Realme 5i is perfect for cheap HP hunters with good specifications (HP murah spesifikasi Tinggi).

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69450.75
ETH 3678.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81