Zidane: This Thanks to Players

in #realmadrid7 years ago (edited)

image

Real Madrid coach Zinedine Zidane was voted Best Coach of the Year from the Globe Soccer Awards. He was selected for successfully bringing Real Madrid won five titles for one year. "I want to thank everyone who has played with me for this award," said Zidane Zidane said getting the award means Real Madrid is already working well. He is also grateful to the club president who has given him the chance to coach Real Madrid. "To all the great players and I congratulate them all, this is for them, not for me, thanks to all the coaches I've won a lot of things, but the job is very difficult." In addition to Zidane, Cristiano Ronaldo is also awarded as the Player of the Year. Real Madrid are also voted the Best Club of the Year.

image

Sort:  

Yep! he made history.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45