Feeling alone and sad because no one cares about me

in #really7 years ago

No-One-Cares-Until-Youre-Dead.jpg
Lonely is not feeling like alone it just feeling like no one cares about youimages(5).jpgimages(1).jpg
It-hurts-so-much-to-love-you-the-way-I-do-then-look-at-you-and-realize-that-you-dont-care.jpg
No one knows for certain how much impact they have on the lives of other people. Oftentimes, we have no clue. Yet we push it just the same

images(3).jpg
My spirit. This is a new thought. I'm not sure exactly what it means, but it suggests I'm a fighter. In a sort of brave way. It's not as if I'm never friendly. Okay, maybe I don't go around loving everybody I meet, maybe my smiles are hard to come by, but i do care for some people.
images.jpg

I think... if it is true that
there are as many minds as there
are heads, then there are as many
kinds of love as there are hearts

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59236.61
ETH 2600.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42