You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NPCs around us?

in #realliferpg6 years ago

This sounds like sci-fi to me but that doesn't mean I dismiss this theory. There's a lot of truth in ( what used/ seemed to be ) sci-fi and I love the genre. It's extremely fascinating.

Everything is possible on a planet with over 7 billion 'people'.

I'm reading a third sci-fi novel in a row ( after having fully enjoyed Non-Stop and Hothouse ). This one is called Schismatrix ( 1985). Ever read it?

Enjoy your weekend and keep those theories / truths coming :>)

Sort:  

Hello Vincent!

There's a lot of truth in ( what used/ seemed to be ) sci-fi

Sometimes science fiction can just be the science of the future.

I haven't heard of Schismatrix, but I will write the name down, thanks for mentioning it :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52