Me at the Yacht Show

in #reallife2 years ago

I just remembered this very cool video that was produced for me by my good friends and colleagues at Phuket Web Media. The yacht show was just before Covid 19 shut Thailand down for 2 years and there has not been once since. We set up in the VIP tent and had a wonderful few days with many of my furniture designs on display as well as images and videos from different projects we had recently completed.

Im not really sure that it benefitted me too much as Covid shut everything down a couple of months later so any gains we made with networking and potentially new clients were stymied. But anyway was a lot of fun and here's this little video...:)

Screen Shot 2022-05-08 at 13.40.50.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71