You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shello's Diary #20 Can You Really Change Your Fate?

Whichever you we see next time, I hope she is charged on an atomic level with positive energies. People are ever evolving, I think the only thing that remains the same is our "core" (what constitutes that core varies).

I like to follow a profound thought Bruce Lee once said:

"Be like water making its way through cracks. Do not be assertive, but adjust to the object, and you shall find a way around or through it. If nothing within you stays rigid, outward things will disclose themselves.

Empty your mind, be formless. Shapeless, like water. If you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle and it becomes the bottle. You put it in a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Now, water can flow or it can crash. Be water, my friend.”

Sort:  

Thank you for the quote @puddinpaws!~

"People are ever evolving, I think the only thing that remains the same is our "core" (what constitutes that core varies)."

I agree, that at the base level there is an unchanging/ less mutable whole version of ourselves. Today I incarnated as one of the more powerful versions of myself—about to put that to some good use.

I feel the vibes, and appreciate you for them! 💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42