Stegos platform

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hello there and good day. my name is Manny, I trust you doing good welcome to my article concerning they stegos platform.
As a matter of fact I'm sure every single person loves thier privacy.
You, me our families, our friends and more.
It really detects me when I feel am under surveillance I wanted my freedom from surveillance and I finally found it.
Ladies and gentlemen, brother's and sisters let me inform you about they platform that gave me this freedom from surveillance and gave me my privacy!
Ever heard of Stegos?
Stegos is that platform that took me out from surveillance and helped me embrace privacy.
Are you asking how? Let's get into that.
A few of they technique which they stegos platform uses to protect and empower its users include :-

  1. Confidential transaction and messages.
  2. Stealth addressee are being used.
  3. Zero knowledge proofs
    Actually that's not all they are alot more.
    They stegos platform those not only provide its users with privacy; they is more to it. Another features of stegos is they messaging feature which is basic and powerful. Also stegos uses encrypted onchain messaging to keep your conversations hidden from prying eyes. Adding to that, some other features includes;
    -Horizontal scalability.
    -State and transactional sharding.
    -Thousand of transactions are performed in just a second.
    -Old data and transactions discarded securely. Adding to that they stegos app also a lightweight and compatible with all smart fones. To include; stegos is they world first public blockchain that presents secures and confidential data storage and transmission in addition to payment transactions.
    Like I said earlier, stegos is compact enough to run on your smart fone.
    Stegos is a fast and highly scalable blockchain, unlike other blockchains, it is kept small and doesn't compromise trust.
    Catalogue of spent coins and used data are carefully removed from the blockchain using secure crytographic pruning.
    Stegos is the first of its kind in the history of crytocurrency that's its at your fast reach. It runs a light node on waves mobile device. Tokens can be earn too through mobile staking.
    Stegos can b used to make transactions such as transferring payment and vital information with absolute confidentiality attached. Stegos has been design to make use of proof of stake consensus and U T X O model.
    This amazing crytocurrency is quite small in size but does a mighty work and works pretty fast.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48