You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TV Review: Shababnikim(שבאבניקים)

in #realityhubs5 years ago

@lonelywolf, great work.

This is a succinct review with great detail, well done.

I always love to watch comedy series and even though I don't understand Hebrew I am already getting a feel to start watching 'Shabanikim'.

Hopefully I'll be able to get subtitle files.

I'm from West Africa and don't know if I'll actually be able to get access to the series from here.

The storyline seems interesting and feels like it is actually going to give me insights into Jewish culture which is also one of my areas of interest.

We look forward to your future contributions.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

RealityHubs Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73