RealityHubs Moderator Application

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Hello everyone

Today I appear before you to know me a little, I can be selected as a moderator for RealityHubs. I am Celimar Muñoz, Venezuelan, I have a Master's degree in Higher Education, a Degree in Public Accounting, I have been publishing on steemit since August 2018, my first house or post job was on the steemhunt platform. Then to start these new platforms of the steem block chain, I got to know one by one and see how I could support each of these pages. I am currently supporting the sportstalksocial.com project, I love sports is one of the first platform of the steem system that focuses only on sport.

Reasons to choose me as a moderator:

  • I love supporting these new platforms because it presents a variety of topics that can be discussed, known, commented and voted on.
  • I will support in finding solutions for your project.
  • I will support the cures and checking if the contents are out of spam, plagiarism.
  • I love working in groups, listening and being heard.
  • I love teaching and guiding people, guiding them so that I can use the platform in the best way and make their publications.
  • If I don't know about something, I like to investigate knowing more about the subject
  • I have the time to devote to this project.
  • I will help guide new users to know this project and participate in it.
  • I will support so that people know the rules and comply.

I hope to participate and support this great project, it will be an honor to be in your team

yodaniel.png

Sort:  

cute family,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, can you follow me I follow back

I love the journey on Steem blockchain. You can meet people around the world, have new experiences, and learn something that is totally new. I love it.

Congratulations @celi130! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43