Review of Zombie Apocalypse. Target and shoot to rescue

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Zombie hunter apocalypse

Humanity has been destroyed. We need to protect the people, not destroy the people, and not leave them to fight for themselves.
This game is about rescuing the people from getting killed by the zombies. When I downloaded the game from Google play and lunched, I couldn’t go further. It was later I discovered that it is integrated with Google play games, so I had to download the Google play games app. After the download, the Zombie hunter picked up instantly. You can see the display from the image below after connecting with Google play games.


Touching the screen to start takes me to the first phase of the game, where I need to aim a shot at the zombie trying to devour the people. I took a shot and killed the zombie. After playing the games more than four times, I discovered that every headshot gives 30 points, which makes me always aim at the head. However, it makes me waste a lot of bullets, which got the people killed by zombies while waiting to load my gun for further attack.

I love the way the game is set because it has difficult levels. Each time a player gets a new rank, the mission becomes tougher. Sometimes, I remain on a stage for more than an hour. The game is very challenging at some point, but some coins are given at the end of every successful round which can be used to purchase power, max zoom, stability, capacity, weapons, and also to upgrade. If the bonuses are used wisely, it becomes easy to get through the challenging part of the game to another level.

More so, the further gameplay took me through different stages, which some parts were as difficult as homework. The stage where a zombie was placed at the top of a car gave me a hard time. As the car moves, my target goes off. I missed several shots and the zombie escapes to the garage.

This part of the game made me look like an amateur. After several trials, I was able to succeed in hitting the target. I had the opportunity to take my shot accurately when I used a slow-motion life, but I fumbled like John Terry of Chelsea that lost his winning penalty against Manchester United in 2008 UEFA champions league finals.


Alas! I got the stupid zombie at last.

Recommendation and star rating

Zombie Hunter is a nice game you need to download and play. I’ve not gone far in the game. There is still a lot I need to discover, and I will update you as I proceed with my hunting. Having played the game for some time, I will give it a rating of 4 of 5. I would have given it 5 but there are some things I believe should be improved like the timer reduction that makes it boring when there is no data to skip it.
Join me to hunt down the zombies. See you in my next publication. Thanks for reading.


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers
Sort:  

Hello there @beautychicks!
Thanks for contributing to the realityhubs community. Though I'm not really a fan of zombie games, your review of Zombie Apocalypse was easy to understand.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Please ask us questions on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]


Posted on RealityHubs - Rewarding Reviewers

Congratulations @beautychicks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81