Learn more from ''Questions to ask a girl'' plus other dating tips

in #realityhubs5 years ago (edited)


source
As a lady, I think I’ve seen a lot of guys who don’t know how to take on a girl in a long conversation. Many times, they run out of words and their company becomes boring. I do appreciate any guy that knows how to engage a lady in a conversation and I bet it with you that 98% of ladies would tell you the same. I’ve had countless wooers and their number keeps increasing daily. Very few know how to keep the air blowing with their mouth. Most guys don’t understand that the more they engage a lady, the higher their chance of having their way. I will use myself as a case study in this article. My fiance isn’t the dull type. His companionship is enough to keep me awaken from January to December. Every woman wants a partner that will brighten their world with cash. I think that is important. However, lack of companionship would breed a boring relationship which in most cases turns out sour. That’s why it’s very important to have a rapport whether in a relationship or in the process of winning someone’s heart.

You need to cultivate the habit of engaging your partner in a good conversation. If you are thinking of how to go about that, then here is an app filled with info for engaging a woman till conversation till eternity. Permit me as I introduce “question to ask a girl”

Get to know this sweet app

Question to ask a girl is an app Filled with questions to ask a girl to keep interaction flowing. When I saw the app on Google play store, I thought it was meant for guys alone, but ladies can also use it, as it has questions for guys as well. You will find funny questions to ask your partner, dating tips, love quotes, flirt questions and so on.

Let’s look at some of these questions

The first question you will come across is


Question to ask a girl: whether she is your girl or attempting to win her heart, here are questions to ask to engage her in a sweet conversation.


Question to ask a BF: The app is not only meant for guys. As I’ve early mentioned, there are a lot of questions you can ask your boyfriend in case you’ve run out of it. Asking good questions alters good rapport, and it brings the partners closer no matter the distance.


Funny question: If you enjoy making people laugh, you can tap from this app. It has a lot of funny questions you can ask your partner. I asked my guy a question from this app, and he laughed his ass out before he could answer. It’s a good thing to make your partner laugh. That sense of humor goes a long way in keeping a good environment with your people.


Dating tips: Many relationships have gone awkward because one or both partners lack good relationship attitude and etiquette. It's easier to date, but keeping the relationship requires a lot of work. That’s why we see several divorce cases after a few months of marriage. We all have our attitudes and no one can say they are perfect in dealing with their partner. However, we can maintain a good level of love and care to make our partner comfortable with us. These dating tips are cool You will learn a lot going through it.

My opinion about the app

The app is cool. I found much useful information in it, and it’s nice downloading it. I would say I found all the contents useful, but there are some I wouldn’t use it. Instead, I will apply my common sense and act the way I think right. I love the fact that users can share, copy, or add any content to favourite. They are such a nice feature that makes the app more user-friendly. I share to friends and I love that part a lot.

Conclusion

I believe this app is developed to help start a good conversation in any relationship. There are other things to learn as you go through the app. Every relationship needs a partner that can kill every boring moment. If you are bored with your partner, there’s a likelihood of a third party making their way into your relationship. Most human are emotionally flexible, so don’t forget that if you do not engage your partner, another person will. Take caution by using this app and gain more experience in having an endless conversation with your partner/friends/Crush.

Sort:  

Very nice article and good review.

Hello @beautychicks, thank you for your nice review about the app, its always nice to have a partner who knows how to carry on conversations, but some are too busy to give it a thought, this app would sure help.

Next time kindly embed the link of the app so that your readers can easily access the app. Your post was cool and easy to read.

Thanks for your contribution to the realityhubs tribe, we look forward to your next review.

[Realityhubs Mod]

Thanks for your nice feedback. I forgot to embed the link, which I will input now. Hope you are not the boring type of guy. lol.

I'm more of the listener... Someone has to listen right?

Congratulations @beautychicks! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82