Introducing Pixel wheel game

in #realityhubs5 years ago

Screenshot_20190818-090343.png

I like playing games. From home to school, to working place. It followed me on and on. The next destination will be my husband’s house. Lol. Each game I lay my hands on, I make sure I master it and become a pro. Sometimes, it takes a hell of a time to get all the tactics, skills, and shortcut to beat it. In this review, I will talk about a car race game. Hey! Don’t compare a real-life driving to this game. If you play it with that mindset, you will fucking jam. Well, this game I’m about to introduce is easy to play. Put on your seat belt and let’s take a ride in my Bugatti.

Introducing pixel wheel

Screenshot_20190813-141545.png
Pixel Wheels is a top-down retro racing game developed by Aurélien Gâteau. Every player race for the first place on various tracks. The game is designed for only Android users, and it can be downloaded on the google play store

Talking about pixel wheel and how to play There are some key parts every player must know in this game. Let me start by listing them one after another.

Screenshot_20190818-085128.png

  • Quick race: When you click on quick race, it shows different tracks you can choose. Precisely it has four tracks arranged accordingly. Two from the four tracks are locked at default. Users will have to unlock with a good record from their performance.

The forward arrow will be clicked to move to the next page where the car to use in the race will be selected. Some of the cars are also locked. Proceeding further will start the race where you will have to navigate and circumvent using the buttons on the screen to control the vehicle from falling back while others are far ahead.
Screenshot_20190818-085141.png

  • Champion: In this part of the game, you will find only two trackers. You can select any of them but I prefer to start with the first

Because it automatically moves to the second after the first race completes. This part seems a little difficult, but I beat the computer often. The points made in the first and second race is summed up and decided by 2. The system is designed to find the average point of the races and rate each contestant from 1 to 6.
Screenshot_20190818-085738.png

  • Settings: In the settings, you can change the way the game is set. You can change the game’s pad to touch, turn off/on the audio&video, and also access the developer option. If you are not conversant with the settings, you will disorganize the whole settings. I tried it and later had to clear the app data back to default settings. The dev option has a bulk of features like race(where user can set viewport width, racer count, max skid marks, and border restitution). there are other features like speed, vehicle, sound, music, and debug. All these features mentioned have sub-features as well.

Do I like the game?

Of course, I do. The only thing I just dislike is that I get tired and bored with it. I can’t play it for too long because I have mastered it and I win all the time. There are no challenges that will keep me wanting to break barriers. The graphics are clear and beautiful. Every game lovers know that graphics is one thing that attract in any game. No matter how interesting a game is, if it doesn’t have good visual quality, it won’t attract gamers. Pixel wheel treated that well.

Conclusion

All work without play makes me a dull chick.
I play games when in less busy, or worried. It while away my time and I love it. If you are a game lover, why not try pixel wheel? It’s fun

Sort:  

Hey! @beautychicks. Thank you for contributing to the realityhubs community. The Pixel Wheel game seems to be an easy game. I cherish the way you wrote this review. Keep the fire burning.

Please read our posting guidelines.

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

[RealityHubs Moderator]

Thanks for your comment.

Interesting game. I love to play car racing game in my spare time too and this seems like a game I'd love to try out.

From the images you shared I like the game graphics and overall design though your post would have been great if you'd shared more pictures of the game including the gameplay scenes.

Not bad for a retro racing game.

Thank you for your contribution.

We look forward to your next contribution.

How to make your own unique review? Check Here

Do you have any questions? Chat with us on Discord

RealityHubs Moderator

Thank you. I appreciate your feedback. I will provide more detailed pictures in my next review.

Nice review, keep posting good work and you will build a following. I am following you now.

Thank you for appreciating my work. I will keep it up with more posts better than this. Following back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79