STEEM NIGERIA REALITY CONTEST: THE ECONOMIC IMPORTANCE OF STEEM TO ME.

in #realitycontest4 years ago

Hello steem family, today I am glad to highlight these areas in my life that steemit have been so helpful.
IMG1609689085185.png

Making money with a phone at the comfort of your home is something I never thought of until I joined Steemit.
Initially I really wondered if what I heard about steemit was true and if it could work for every body.
But today, it is a reality that I have found an incredible financial aid in steemit.
Being a steemian, I no more look for some little money you can use to subscribe your phone.
Steemit have helped me have multiple streams of income and it has boosted my finances.
Steemit has empowered me to be strong financially and I have been able to acquire some things with it's help.
Last year I got my laptop with the money I got from steemit and it has helped me a lot economically.
IMG_20210103_170212.jpg

Being a steemian, I have been able to get the money I want irrespective of the economic situation of the country.
Steemit have prevented me from going from one place to another under harsh conditions just to search for a job.
The recession in the country has not been so hard on us steemians due to the votes of @steemcurator01, @steemcurator06, @steemcuraror03.
The scarcity of jobs in the country have as well been minimized due to the impact created by steemit on steemians.
BeautyPlus_20200828150536_save.jpg

Even when the Corona virus pandemic was causing lockdown everywhere, I still made money effectively with steemit.
Steemit has helped me get new phones whenever the old one isn't working anymore, I could remember it used to be a big problem to me.
And above all, I have been able to save money due to the aid provided by the steemit platform for me.
The platform has been the best I have ever seen and am sure it is for you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55