You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my death on the operating table in 1999 changed everything.

in #reality6 years ago

Wow, this is one of the most fascinating things you've ever shared (on Youtube or elsewhere). Thank you. Really enjoyed reading this. Very thought-provoking.

Sort:  

It's funny because it predates my entire YouTube 'career'. In fact, it pretty much predates my entire public internet years (I was involved in running a large gaming forum from about 1999 to 2011).
It's the kind of experience you wouldn't have been able to dream up, if you sat down in front of a pad of paper or keyboard, and tried for a week. At least, I don't consciously come up with shit that creepy. But apparently some part of my brain (or something from elsewhere?) put some real thought and planning into the whole thing! It's the kind of thing that can leave you still a bit shaken 20 years later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56