Tired feeling. Reality about life (poem)

in #reality6 years ago

image

I'm tired of my work,
I'm tired of proving myself tired of being tired of my business with Canada.

Tired of crying, tired of lively efforts

I came home too tired, my favorite tired tired exhausted
tired exhausted tiredness in my bedroom.

I was tired of my colleagues at the desk, the fatigue was created in the evening. Tired conversations during lunch, tired of the same food every day.

Tired of turning away from tired goals because of trying to be the best . got tired of this city and got trapped in this narrow street jam.

I'm tired of the rickshaw drivers
Tired of walking in the sunny sunshine
Tired of sweating and tired fatigue and I see tiredness in my smile.

I 'm tired of making content, I'm tired of trying to forget you tired of trying to quit my tired ambition to make my name.

I 'm tired of a girlfriend. I'm tired of wearing my bird. I'm getting tired of increasing deliberation and surrounded fatigue.

I'm tired of seeing happy people and
I'm tired of feeling happy, tired money payments for my family.

I'm tired of doing what I am doing and there are tiredness on the pages of the website.
I feel tired of boring problems When the code of the website does not work.Tiredness also results in tiredness in small labors,cordinator coding.
I'm tired of being behind all the time while watching the clock in front of me.

I'm sleeping in tiredness and
there's the fatigue of the same rule.
Tired of sleepless thoughts before sleeping alone tired of sleeping alone.

I'm going to drown in a tired pond ..
I 'm tired of being responsible I 'm tired of being there for everyone I'm tired of Internet work too.

I am standing alone with tired feelings alone, I am tired of feeling in the way
I can not say as well.

Tired of not being able to write what I want,
I'm just tired of being the audience
I'm tired of being an expert.

I want everything to be completely new,
I've tried before and learned everything from scratch and have fun with some experience and no responsibility just to do fun, would not it be wonderful?

I'm tired of feeling because I can not
because I always gave up what I wanted.

I could not leave the fatigue stuck in the
same place that I had fallen into a tough fight.

Sticking to a dream of a life, I always wanted to
become something bigger.

But actually it's not quite easy,
where do I want to love me,
why I'm loving, why do I cry about the fatigue.

Unique human feelings are not tired.
I'm not a unique person.
I'm normal.
Feeling tired of asking for you, I feel tired of your dreams and I feel sorry for you.

Tired of reading a long poem like you do, tick the page.
I have never done any work well.
There was no satisfaction of work. I was so tired.

There was fatigue in everything!
Because I did not know how to quit fatigue. Many people

have received only one life
.
Why should I be tired?
Today, we are working on a new route to meet a target.
I am satisfied with the work.
Because I learned to love work.

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @skjahan019.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @skjahan019.

Congratulations @whalebuilders! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48