I won't cry

in #reality6 years ago

I WONT CRY AGAIN~ by Rivaldo Mulinya
I'll never let you see
The way my broken heart is hurting me
I'm just gonna soak my pillow like what other girls do
All the sorrow and pain I'll do my crying in the rain

You'll never know that I still love you
So though the heartaches remain I'll do for the time have wasted chasing after a love that wasn't there
Raindrops from the sky will never wash away my misery

Even my mother pay a deaf eye to my sales' of tear
I'll wait for is a stormy weather
To hide these tears
Dad I never meant to disappoint you or tarter the name of our family
Someday you will learn to know why I wanted to keep it.

I'm gonna wear a smile and walk in the sun
But deep inside me I'm burning
I'm choking from the fumes of my own soul
The love of my life that promised me heaven and earth now sees me as a whore
I won't blame him coz all they do is help you make the mistake and help the world to condemn you.

I ain't no saint
But I promise myself
I will carry world on my shoulder
As a life grows on my belly
And as rivers flows on my chick
But for the life I carry I promise we will see the benefit of the storm

©2018

Sort:  

Am still voting on your posts. keep voting back too. success collegemate

6tag-306895492-1409490311403518350_306895492.jpg

@rivaldo you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Congratulations @rivaldo! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @rivaldo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57