The REALITY of my life!

in #reality6 years ago

My name is Emile and i come from Cape Town , South Africa. I have decided that i want to find out more about people around the world. I am 26 years old and will be posting videos of my daily life and also the challenges that have to deal with. I would love to see other people around the world that is my age , what they are doing everyday and what is their challenges. Sometimes we regret the current situation that we are in. So i hope you enjoy the videos that i will post and please do subscribe.

14718619_1357158124302129_3319535641111653292_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Emilie, welcome to steemit! May i suggest changing one of your tags to 'introduceyourself' - that way you may get a bit more exposure and welcoming.

I am 28 myself and moved from the UK to Australia/NZ about 7 years ago. Im interested to hear more about your idea of people regretting the situations they are in, in what context do you mean and is this speaking from experience yourself?

  • youareyourowngod

Once again, WELCOME to the site!!

Yes , okay perfect thank you for the advice! I will change the tag! Yes i would like to see what other people my age is currently doing in their life. What is the challenges that they face , adventure , living circumstances and basically what they have accomplished so far. I will keep on posting so that people can see what i am up to!

Enjoy

Congratulations @myreality, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57