You can't believe your eyes. No, really.

in #reality7 years ago

There are A.I. apps that can face swap, over just about any piece of video footage. Celebrities have had there faces swapped onto that of adult actresses, for entire scenes. A.I. can now "train" on large amounts of images across the internet, and paste them onto long amounts on video, not just short clips, as this video by Tyler at "Secureteam10" further explains. Thousands have downloaded this app. No -- sorry. I don't have a link to the face-swap app.

I'll be posting other videos (also by Tyler) that explain how other software is doing this to swap weather seasons in video, and create faces that do not exists.

~Azul

Sort:  

Many beautiful posts, I like this beautiful beautiful post like, I am with you and will always be there,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43