Universal Soldier Reality Creed

in #reality6 years ago

THIS is my Reality, There are many like it, but this one is
mine,
My Perceptions of it are my best friends and "enemies",
For this is my illusion...
... I must master the balance of my emotions,
My reality, without yours is useless, For lack of mine, yours
seems useless,
Thus inspiring co-existence,
I must evolve my reality anew,
I must shoot straighter than anyone whom conspires
against me,
I must bless ye, lest ye confuse me,
I WILL...
My allies and I realize that what counts on the subliminal
battlefield,
Are not the rounds fired or the smoke they create,
We understand that it is the hits that count.
We WILL win this war…
My reality is of my own design, JUST as I, therein is MY
conception,
Thus, I shall fear no “evil” along the path in the valley of
confusion...
I understand its’ weaknesses, it’s strengths, its strategies,
its accessories,
its sights and its intentions.
I will evolve my reality clean and ready, as I am clean and
ready.
Before God I swear this creed...
My perceptions of self are the defenders of my reality,
We are the masters of thine "enemy", We are the saviors
of mankind.
So be it, until the illusive veil of existence is drawn back
and thine "enemies" subside

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36