Is this your Life ? - A short film story by Steve Cutts

in #reality6 years ago

The point of this animated story is we should enjoy life do the things that make us happy and live it to the fullest. Life is too short to do whatever things that cannot make us happy or enjoy but I didn't mean that we should enjoy always and didn't do our job what I mean is we must find a job that suits to our interest or we must love our job cause right now even college graduate cannot find a good job that they are dreaming they will experience hardship fist before becoming a successful one. We must do everything that make us more comfortable and make us happy and contented, give time to our self on making a decision, love our self as well as our family and thank god for everything we had so when we leave this world we are happy and didn't regret anything.

Sort:  

This video cleared all scenario of life in only one and half a minute... I am also depressed now...but whenever I am getting bored I say to myself that one day everything will be okay and I get relief from stress...
And I like this video...

Thankfully that you are feeling good when you tried to cheer up your self, don't worry you are right everything will be good and better soon you're gonna be okay.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63