He Left me on our Anniversary

in #reality6 years ago

This makes me speechless, I thought the guy cheats on her but it was an accident that makes her feel so sad that I even thought the guy left her with other woman. There are somethings that I've learn in this video and that is we must spend more time to our love ones tell him/her that we love her/him everyday, understand each other flaws and mistake and appreciate everything that he/she's doing. This makes me feel sad thinking about what if this will happen to me what should I do or can I really handle the situation? I hope I am strong enough to carry on my self if one day it will happen to me or if I'm gone hope he can handle also. We must appreciate things that our love ones did for us so we will not be in a stage of being regret because we did not give importance to them, it is not only applying to our love ones we had our family and our family is the most precious in this world, we should tell them we love them everyday cause we only had one life and we didn't know when is our time to leave in this world and also we didn't know when is the time that our love ones or family will leave us in this world so let's not do things that can make us regret one day when we lose someone we love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63483.25
ETH 2601.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81