10 Heroic Kids Who Came to the Rescue | ABC News Remix

in #reality6 years ago

I am very much happy that there was a kid who are like this I mean they are really a hero and I am so proud of them. There was a moment that we don't really expect and it happens without knowing it and we ask our self "did I really so that?" at that moment even we save someone unexpectedly we still in a shock cause we didn't even know that we have those powers that we never expected. I remember also a few months ago when me and my sis are crossing the street my sis almost get hit by a car and good thing I immediately grab her and I was really pissed off of the driver cause he didn't even say sorry to us he just drive his car fast and I forgot to look for the car's plate number cause me and my sis are both shock of what happen but thankfully I know god is protecting us so we are so lucky that time and we are so blessed. This kids are hero.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63235.53
ETH 2558.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63