What Inspired Me & Why am I still here at Steemit?

in #reality7 years ago

Hello guys! Welcome to my blog! In this blog here, I am going to share to you guys my story, of what inspired me & why I am still here at Steemit. So here we go!

received_716838221848648.jpeg
It all started when I was in college, every single day, I would always write on my notes, about random things, about a certain plant I see, the things that happened to my day, & it would seem, that back in high school, I would always write essays & lots of things that I love about.

Then came the realization in some point of my life, that I knew I was so in to blogging and writing articles. So I graduated & kept my love for blogging. At first, I just do simple blogs, pretty short ones & not totally in complete details, and suddenly, out of inspiration I decided to keep my blog filled with interesting concepts & inspirational ones.

Then a friend introduced me to Steemit, at first I was the shy type, because I was used to making simple blogs & all but, eversince I joined, my skills were improved & I got to write & photograph better! I made every blog with much inspirations & ideas.

Now, I am still writing & loving my work as a blogger, because I get to write about the things that gets my attention or rather, things that inspires me to make articles & it is my happiness to see the comments of my readers, saying my blogs are great and all of those appreciations, it really makes me happy that my efforts & typing are well appreciated.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @lynrogan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47