The Sun and MoonsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #reality6 years ago

The Sun And Moon are the same size. They are also the same distance from earth. The Sun is not as hot as the Satanic scientist want you to believe. There is earth, and only the earth. The moon and sun rotate around the earth. The trinity.

Sort:  

Excuse me sir you mind putting away the sun and making it rain in los Angeles i got no ac . my sweet lord

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes. It will rain in 3 days.

and with all the other universes we've visitet with Morty,what?

Earth is the center of the Universe

I agreed that they are of the sane size but as not being hot?? I don't think anyone has ever gone close to the sun ever....

No one has gotten close to the moon either. No one can escape my firmament.

We have great scientist who visited and landed on the moon but never heard of any man that visited the sun and it can never happen

I put Satan in the media.

These are the sacred words of the lord. Bless me. Bless your children.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62568.36
ETH 3010.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89