These pictures speak thousands of words

in #reality6 years ago (edited)

My dear friends, I welcome you all to my account where you can get inspiration news daily. Today, I have come up with some meaningful pictures that convey some deep meanings. Let's see those pictures.

As you can see this pictures, I hope you can easily understand this. In today's modern world everyone are stuck with smartphones.

Our mom always loves us but our dad always thinks about our good future.


In our coming future, this may be going to happen.


If the rich are helping the poor then this is only because of their showing nature to the outside world.


The money will destroy you while education will make you survive on this earth.


The relationship between student and teacher is like this. What the teacher teach the students they don't get it.


If you waste your life by earning lots of money then you could not know when your life will come to an end.


I think you have understood the picture. It means some get the success very easily while others could not get the success even after very hard work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81