Steemit and Madness. This Extraordinary

in #reality6 years ago (edited)

The achievement


This post was inspired by the success stories of @breuhh...

Madness is going on my account steemit.
All would be possible if you continue to try the endless. No matter small or large keep trying and try the things that new in life.
Victory not come on them lazy and despair. Victory only to those who came vigorously.
This is evidence minnows also have the same time with the whales


two last my post

To my friends, like @harimausumatera, @alandcosta, @marzukiar, @hantulaut, @rizalfahmi, @chilyoriginal and many more still be hunters reliable without fear due to give up is weakness. Keep fight !!!

Rest assured that you are a winner from your effort, be yourself adalah important and the most important do not licking someone to reward.

I am @dores,
Thanks a lot my loyal friends is always support my activities in steemit, I am nothing without you.
Have a nice day,,,,,,,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39