I would wanna' set up a steem-engine community, but I still don’t think they would let me upload images to my own site?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #reality5 years ago (edited)

Not sure if it would be a good investment considering the extra risk of signing up with people that constantly ghost me and block me! 🤔

I think they should pay me to proofread their stuff before they post to the internet! I found the typo above on their public website. Hope they fix it asap @holger80! They are selling companies in packages with funding, 10k a pop, they should get a proofreader! lol there’s hardly an excuse for this! Also I just noticed the you'll, and thee's is not right either. You'll is fine for chatting with a friend and blogging online, however for business websites it's better to be more informal and write it like this is or there is, and you will. Just a little constructive criticism!!

Here's the page link below:

https://sto.steem-engine.com/#/launch/scotbot/votebot

Follow @coininstant for more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Holger left the building.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58921.34
ETH 2593.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43