You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my death on the operating table in 1999 changed everything.

in #reality6 years ago

Very good read, lots of interesting things to fit into my perspective of you.

Perspective is reality & they can both change if the ego gets out of the way. Fitting the new perspective into the old puzzle can be tricky. Perhaps one needs a new puzzle as well.

Was telling a friend of mine the other day I should become a professor of philosophy so I can talk about weird shit all day.

I Love this post

Sort:  

Thanks bro.
I can assure you, some parts of this, I didn't mention to the psychiatrist. She was pretty cool, but I don't think she'd look at me the same again.
There's just certain stuff you keep to yourself, you know?
... he said, posting on the blockchain.

You have blockchain poster/reader confidentiality as far as I’m concerned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56