You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeing Is Believing Isn’t Good Enough

in #reality6 years ago

I live in Bubbletown..it's a small town in the state of Oblivion. It's quaint and peaceful here as long as one obeys the law requiring constant medication. Nobody bothers anyone else because nobody gives a shit. We all love our president and we trust him and our wonderful governing force. I was recently appointed to the enviable position of Chief Bullshit Spreader.I'm currently attempting to sell the town bridge and the adccompanying
Stairway to Heaven. All offers will be considered.

Sort:  

I drove past that place earlier this year. I hung out for a little while, met this dude named Vicky, or viccey, something like that??

He was telling me how landlords aren’t selling houses from under anyone, street curbs are forgiving and vehicles aren’t being repaired to the point of needing electrical repairs or anything! Man.. oblivion sure seems nice!

Thanks a lot for stopping by @carklevicci. We miss having you down here homie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01