hfms#1 - Please help me

in #reality6 years ago (edited)

She is out again. I can use the laptop.
I’m not good with computers. In my reality we do have computer like devices but we don’t use them for entertainment purposes. We do not have the internet at all nor do we have movies.

Ok now I try to explain what happened after we jumped into the portal.
As I said in the first post, we fainted. We where exhausted and I thought it was the end. But some people riding strange animals (we have your same horses but I never saw that animal before) took us and gave us some water. Then we were left in a kind of obsolete hospital. We have hospitals too but I think we are more advanced in this field.

When I woke up I was in a bed with a nail in my arm. I saw one of Them talking with a doctor.
This means that They already knew about your world, since the two men where speaking the same language.

I can't say why we were running away from Them, maybe I will later, but I don't want Them to find me because of the internet.

I found some dresses in a closet, I searched for my sister but I couldn't find her. I had to go and I ran away from the hospital. During the weeks after I worked on a ship and I started understanding some English. After some time I met my girlfriend who doesn’t know the truth about me (she thinks that I suffered minor brain damage and memory loss) and doesn’t ask me anything.

I can’t say where I am now and I’m not sure that it is safe to use the Internet. Sooner or later They’ll find me. They already did twice and the last one I was sent in a lab. I think I’d stayed there for months. I will tell how I managed to escape maybe...
Now I just want to find my sister I haven’t seen anymore since the dimensional(?) travel.

I’m not good at drawing but I’ll try to send a sketch. I don’t know how to create a digital file since I cannot use a smartphone. My girlfriend told me that smartphones and internet might spy on you. I can’t risk more.

My sister is blond, long haired, blue eyed, average tall but I will try to send a sketch ok?

If somebody knows about this portal please tell me. Internet is a huge information container but it's hard to me to understand what is true and what is not. I don’t know anything about your history/world/society so I can't recognize fiction.

We do not have fiction books, only manuals and religious tomes. I will write about our religion maybe...

My girlfriend told me that you usually study history books, I have to find one in order to better understand your story.

I learned how to create links here
here is the link to my previous post

Please help me find my sister...

Sort:  

Congratulations @astrayvisitor! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68