Me: As I am

in #reality5 years ago

images.jpeg

It is all about me, I am becoming accumulation of food day by day. The layers are increasing rapidly over my body and mind, thoughts are becoming rigid as I'm growing old. I'm feeling myself like a onion, I am just peeling on and on the layers but not getting onion at all. I'm not able to do anything with absolute involvement and if you are not doing anything with absolute involvement, Then what it means... Nothing.

I wish to do a lot but in last able to do a little without absolute involvement. Whenever i ask my mind why am i doing so... It gives me a lot of philosophies which never satisfies me. I wanna have some some flexibility in my life but i don't posses it. Responsibility means Ability to respond. And I respond to everything but my responsibility is zero. This is me...

I do a lot of promises to everyone but when it comes to prove, I'm not able to prove to myself. I wished I had A Jin and The Jin was provided me in the form of My body and mind but I am not using it to get the things right. This is me...

I do share a lot of things with others and sometimes I give pritty good advices whoever wishes and sometimes not wishes but as it is free so I provide to everyone but never applied on me. This is me...

When it comes to communicate with others, I always behaves and communicate in a manner like a Good Phislosopher who is preaching his philosophies but when it comes about practical, I'm not able to stand near by it. This is me...

I use to urge others not to look back everytime but look back the few time just to get experience because which had happened whether good or bad now you can not get it right but I always do so. I also urge that do not care about future just continue to focus on your present work with absolute involvement, Because what will happen will happen because of your present deeds. But here also I use to live in a imagination. This is me...

I always do what I never share with others and never ask to do so, I use to do pointless things in my world. But it doesn't mean whatever I had done in my past is pointless.

Yess ! This is me...

Namaskaram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72