You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: realism

in #realism7 years ago

Another user did the same only because I forgot the link of the publication and you see me blacklist for plagiarism when it is not used content under my name just forget to quote the link in unfair and more than for more than say they solve it They already do not write and nothing

Sort:  

I see))) my question to you is why you d’ya think we are in realism? In fact, the picture is terrifically grasp our vision of the world which I am not sure is a foot to reality…

The realism is that a real step for that reason I like it so much, and I decided to share without wanting to offend anyone but there are people who are aware of what one does and envy and frustrate others because

Because of what..? Our world is determined before we are 16-18, Einstein said: prejudice stereotypes generalizations are a platform of our thinking and deeds …

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46