You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Believe The Government Invented Bitcoin

in #realisation7 years ago

Wait? So bitcoin which was known as the revolutionary currency that would change currency forever, is in fact a ploy used by the government to record permanently everyone’s transactions and history. Therefore creating a record that no one could destroy.

Maybe Satoshi Nakamoto, is in fact the creator behind bitcoin, but he was actually working for the government?

Sort:  

I am merely telling you what I believe. I cannot say it with any level of certainty. But this makes a lot more sense to me given the timing of bitcoin's arrival.

Physical gold and silver are always going to be king. Keep stackin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34