Lessons learned as a wholesale real estate investor.

Today I had come to realize that as hard as I tried to get everyone on the same page, it was already too late. An opportunity to make a few thousand dollars had just slipped through my hands
.1.) I had realized how important it was to be in constant communication with all parties involved, even if it meant calling them at least once every other day. Even if it gets annoying.
2.) I must learn to Negotiate the right price and terms on a property, this is paramount, or else it wont sell or it will take forever to sell.
3.) Buyers list must be large in order to liquidate your leads.
4.) As soon as its under contract, START Marketing. Everyday is an opportunity, not an obligation.

Many more lessons have yet to be learned, business sense to acquire, and deals to be closed.
Happy Holidays from CommandoJoe . Over and Out .

Sort:  

Hey Joe! Did you have any success yet? I'm going to start my journey in a month I'm just getting educated now. I would love to pick your brain one day. Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43