Adventures in Credit Reporting Pt.4 - Rent Reporters

in #realestate6 years ago

As a side note to my personal credit repair journey, and I disclaim that in no way shape or form derive any excess benefit from this post, or the companies I am about to speak about, other than was I state here as a personal testimony.

One, I found an online service call www.rentreporters.com, and they advertise that they can increase your credit score by 35-50 points, so as long as you have been paying rent somewhere and that can be verified. The catch is, as of right now, they only have a working relationship with Transunion, so the point increase does not reflect to the other bureaus. What they do is if you have been renting a place with no late payments, they can convert the last 2 years of that into a tradeline that refelcts positively on your report and score. I decided to give them a try since they said their service was under $100.00.

I can say that with minimal hassle, I did see the 50 point jump in score within 2 weeks, and I was pleasantly surprised. Again, I am not affiliated with Rent Reporters, receive no benefit from posting and make no guarantees or promises it will have the same effect for you as it did for me. @wbhall

Sort:  

For the fastest and most effective credit repair program you should visit creditmasterfix.com , they helped me achieve a 790+ and deleted all my negatives within a few business days, you can also reach them at ([email protected]) Just let them know i referred you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38