You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Section 8 Housing: Is it worth it?

That's an interesting take on the process. I hadn't realize that so many people looking for rental units were Section 8. I'm also sort of surprised that the process for you to get approved was so "easy." It sounds like you have a good tenant. I hope it works out well!

Sort:  

yes.. I was surprised myself. The approval process was simple from my end... I'm not sure how much paperwork the tenant had to fill out - but I basically filled out two relatively short forms - the hardest part was waiting .... and wondering if everything would pass inspection - otherwise - it was very easy compared to what I was expecting. I hope things work out well too.... I like having long term tenants. Thanks for checking out the article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50