You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Landlording: Tired of Toilets , Tenants , and Trash

I have been learning so much about property rentals from you. I had wanted to get into the game a while back, then funding fell through. I don't have the resources right now to get into it, but I like learning about things and it could come in handy in the future. You do a great job of explaining the process and making it sound achievable. I recommend that you write a book on your property management experiences. Even if it's just an ebook, I think you could get some sales of it.

Sort:  

Thanks! - I'm really glad you were able to get something out of it. I really enjoy sharing knowledge with others, which is one of the reasons why I do a weekly meetup group - to share what I've learned and to learn from other people's experience. I have considered doing a book in the past - so much has already been written about real estate - I would need to find some niche to stand out from everyone else and their books. Perhaps someday I will compile all of my real estate related blog posts into something and pretend it's a book..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48