Sort:  

Thanks! It's actually a very big Single family home here in Florida. I've never been to Dubai but I'm not surprised that they're already using bitcoin in their transactions as well. They say Dubai is a city of the future!

That is very true and they are actually investing quite a lot of money into crypto as well. They are definitely really forward looking city.

I can't wait to visit. I know a trip will eventually fall on my lap. When it does, I'm going to Steem it!

haha nice! One tip, one way you can get a "free" tip in Dubai is to have Dubai as a connection point, and hope that your flight either got cancelled or delayed! They will actually pay your visa and give you a free guide to the city! You need to fly Emirates though!

That is a good "free" tip! I'm planning a trip to Switzerland soon. Maybe there can be a connection flight in there somewhere...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61840.18
ETH 2589.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55