You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Driving For Dollars: What is it and does it work?

Done plenty of driving for dollars in my area over the years! Glad to see more people posting about real estate here. Couple years back it was me and nothing but crickets...lol.

I own rentals and teach investing as well, scaredycatguide.com is my presence outside steemit.

Sort:  

I've read and enjoyed some of your articles in the past .. I just finished driving for dollars right now and found about 20 properties that could be good potential targets. I also own rental and teach some investment strategies. I used to highlight real estate articles here on Steemit - but there was very little real estate articles ... I've noticed that more are popping up so I'm probably going to revive my posts highlighting the top real estate articles - thanks for checking out my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76