Buying 4 Rental Properties In One Year - Making Passive IncomesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #realestate7 years ago

A lot of investors want to get into real estate, but many cant figure out how, especially when they dont have millions to throw into it from the get go

  • As always, all videos posted by me are by me from my Youtube channel, unless otherwise stated -
Sort:  

nice post man, my goal is to have at least 5 sources of passive income by the time im 35

Real estate is not hard to do, my family been doing it for a very long time. To bottom line in real estate is being very very creative in how the deal is done, cut out unnecessary cost/agents and lastly you need a money money money to grow. Supplying section 8 housing in theory sounds good but harder to do, why, finding a family qualifying for it and willing to move into your home is hard. Also how these individuals respect your property is always a concerned never covered online. Just my 2 cents.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47