You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Had to Fire My Contractor Today

in #realestate6 years ago

You've attracted the bot commentors... You've truly made it now! hahaha

It's funny that we can build relationships over years of working with someone, and they somehow manage to just piss it all away. I guess he felt that he didn't need your business anymore. Seems to me any contractor would be thrilled to have consistent work like you, I am sure, provide.

With the number of projects you have going on, I feel confident you will easily find a slew of contractors chomping at the bit to get on your call list. Here's hoping you find ones you can work with amicably for years to come!

Hope the new office gets moving in the right direction and you have the work space of your dreams soon!

Sort:  

Yes, we have 5 other contractors we work with, but he was getting more work than anyone else. We could see this coming as he was getting slower and slower. He was showing up less for his crew and basically hoping I would do all the work for him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89