You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Section 8 Housing: Is it worth it?

in #realestate6 years ago

that's interesting - I hadn't realized the UK has a similar program , but I guess that makes sense. I've had some pretty nasty cleanouts - but nothing where the walls were full of knife holes. It's too bad what happened to your daughter - I've heard stories like that a million times - it's one of the main reasons that so many people don't want to accept Section 8 - it's also the reason that many people use property managers - a lot of people think its expensive to have property management - but they help keep your rents up to date, do regular checkups, and deal with evictions for you - in a lot of ways , they can help you make even more money . At least she got it sold - I hope that didn't sour her on all investment property.

Thanks for checking out my article - I hope you find some of my other real estate articles of interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86