Time Goes By so Fast!

in #realestate6 years ago

Well this week our kids started 1st grade! It seems crazy that our kids our that old. I know people say time just goes by faster and faster and I believe them. I can remember being a kid and wishing I was grown up. I could not wait until the year 2000, because I would be 21. Well that time has obviously come and past, a while ago. Now I have a family, a successful business, and time keeps going by.

Screenshot_20180816-155014_Messages.jpg

Our ten year anniversary is this year, actually less than a month away. Our kids are 7 and amazing, but constantly growing up. I am getting older, but luckily I keep myself busy with life. It would be easy to get depressed and worry about time, but I can't change it. I can't slow it down and I can't turn back the clock. What I can do is enjoy life and get the most out of it I can. I guess I had my midlife crisis a few ywars ago!

20180805_122308.jpg

I enjoy life as much as I can. I spend as much time with my family as I can, and I do what I love for work. I can't stop time, but I can enjoy the time I have.

https://investfourmore.com/2018/08/06/is-your-money-attitude-hurting-your-success/

Sort:  

Congratulations @investfourmore! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 7.23% upvote from @upme thanks to @investfourmore! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49