Podcast 135: Real Estate Money Questions Answered by Jordan Goodman

in #realestate7 years ago (edited)

I love to talk about real estate, complete videos on my properties, and I also do a weekly podcast. It is not the biggest podcast in the world, but I get a few thousand downloads per episode. I just published a podcast today that I did with Jordan Goodman. Jordan started his own newspaper, worked for Money magazine for 18 years, and has written 14 books! We talk about money and real estate.

138534864316-ABOUT-TESTIMONIALS-Jordan.Goodman.RanxMedia (8 of 64).jpg

How can you listen to the podcast?

I tried to set up the podcast player directly in this post, but I am not techy enough to make it work. You will have to go to the link below on my site to listen to the podcast.

https://investfourmore.com/2018/01/19/podcast-135-real-estate-money-questions-answered-jordan-goodman/

You can also go to Itunes to listen to it as well. https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/investfourmore-real-estate-podcast/id996717694?mt=2

This is my 135 podcast, which is crazy! It does not seem like I have had my blog for 135 weeks, let alone the podcast running. I have had some great guests on and I talk about my own real estate adventures as well. I have 18 flips going at the moment and I am in the process of buying a 2.1 million dollar commercial property. You can see all my flips here:

https://investfourmore.com/flips/

What do we cover in this podcast?

Jordan talks about many ways to save money with real estate, and you do not have to be a full-time investor to take advantage of these techniques.

  1. How to use mortgage optimization to pay off loans faster.
  2. How to invest in secured real estate funds.
  3. How many people can take advantage of the HERO program to save money when buying or selling a house.

Make sure to take a listen, or you can read the full transcript on my site.

https://investfourmore.com/2018/01/19/podcast-135-real-estate-money-questions-answered-jordan-goodman/

As always feel free to ask any questions and I will respond to everyone!

Sort:  

You got a 34.76% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @investfourmore!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

This post has received a 3.23 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @investfourmore.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by InvestFourMore from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 3.81% upvote from thanks to: @investfourmore.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.100 SBD to bid for votes.


The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83