How to get a Great Deal on a House

in #realestate7 years ago

The best part of my business is getting great deals on houses. Every house I buy I want to buy cheap enough to be able to flip it, whether it is a rental, my personal house or an actual flip. I did a video on how I find my deals.

I get most of my deals from the MLS, but I also use wholesalers, direct marketing, auctions, and even Facebook. I also wrote an article on the subject.

https://investfourmore.com/2017/10/09/how-to-find-a-great-deal-on-an-investment-property/

Sort:  

Good vid. Too many consequences for me if I became an agent though.
I don't want to be bound by the rules.
But, you have a great argument for utilizing a license for an advantage.
It's definitely a good idea for many investors. (just not me lol)
Let me know if you ever want to get into the FL market.
Cheers !

What rules are you worried about?

You got a 6.70% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @investfourmore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 22.72% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @investfourmore!

Many people overlook property but one of the best aspects is the ability to leverage the bank's money in your favour, no other asset class will allow you such favourable loan terms thus you can significantly maximize your return on equity.

You got a 1.28% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @investfourmore!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 3.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @investfourmore.

You got a 17.39% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @investfourmore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 2.38% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @investfourmore!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 12.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @investfourmore! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63439.39
ETH 2545.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66